Ansatte

Geir Dalheim
Daglig leder
 
Geir@Dakon.no 
Post@Dakon.no
51 90 61 00

 

Tore Dalheim
Salg
 
Tore@Dakon.no 
Post@Dakon.no
51 90 61 00

Arne Haugland
Serviceleder
 
Arne@Dakon.no 
Service@Dakon.no
51 90 61 00

 

Karsten Hille
Servicetekniker
 
Karsten@Dakon.no
Service@Dakon.no
51 90 61 00

 

Veronica Aasland
Kontormedarbeider
og nettbutikkansvarlig
 
Veronica@Dakon.no
Ordre@Dakon.no
51 90 61 00